A look at past World Cup winners

Published On June 13, 2018 | By Ryan | News, Sports

FIFA World Cup 2018 starts tomorrow and runs until June 26. The first game features the host country and Saudi Arabia. (broncolor Gen NEXT/Dimitry Rogozhkin).

Ryan Brockerville

The world’s biggest sporting event, the FIFA World Cup, kicks off tomorrow with the host taking on Saudi Arabia.

The 21st World Cup games will be played in various stadiums in Russia, with round robin games running until June 26.

Here’s a look at the last seven World Cup winners:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *