Radio Humber holds Hall of Fame induction ceremony

Mar 27, 2017 | News

Radio Humber held it’s annual Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Friday.

Seven industry leaders were were added this year.

Adam Wylde, Amber Payie, Brad Barker, Maurie Sherman, Mora Austin, and Ryan Doyle, all Humber graduates were added to the Hall of Fame. Jerry Chomyn received the Builder’s award.

Humber News was at the Hall of Fame induction ceremony. Watch below for highlights.