Chelsea Alphonso
Beatriz Baleeiro
Francis Commey
Jennifer Kozak
Nathaniel Marksman
Jaeybee Martinito
Jayvon Mitchum
Kyshia Osei
David Pastor
Jacob Phillips
Nicholas Rahmon
Liliia Smichenko
Melanie Valente-Leite


Kristen Cussen
Kyle Drinnan
Jared Dodds
John Grant
Emily Wilson

Faculty Advisers

Robyn Foley
Mike Karapita
Heather Kelly
Lara King
Rob Lamberti

Humber News is the product of Humber College’s Faculty of Media and Creative Arts. It is produced in Fall, Winter and Summer semesters by students in Graduate Certificate and Advanced Diploma programs.

Contact us at
humberdailynews (at) gmail.com

Comments are closed.